Hermanus Photographic Society
Club Committee

Club Committee

President/ChairCarina de Klerk
Vice Chair, art exhibitions and mediaDavid Wilson
Treasurer, membership and judge coordinatorPhil Sturgess
PhotoVault administrator and advancementJudes Armstrong
Social and outingsNatasha Olivier
Venue management and club outingsDaniel Reddie
Ex officio
Editor SnapShot NewsletterCharles Naudé

Contact any of our committee members

E:Mail hermanusphoto@gmail.com